~☆Pomi the narcissistic sociopathic piece of shit ☆~



Pomi is constantly jealous of others
Pomi constantly wants to be the center of attention and gets sad if otherwise
Pomi gives gifts after meeting first time to buy approval
Pomi, after 2 weeks tried to tell fey not to make up with sally
Pomi after 4 weeks tried to tell fey to not make up with me
Pomi tried to isolate fey from her 2 best friends, who love her deeply
Pomi has a crush on fey and will use me to get closer to her
Pomi doesn’t really care about other people’s feelings
Pomi, again, gets hurt and lonely easily in groups when they aren’t the center of attention
Pomi was given constant attention by me in a map but still left to get attention
Pomi constantly fakes friendliness

Pomi knew about the feelings fey had for me
Pomi knew about the feelings I had for fey
Pomi knew about our connections and our things were complicated
Pomi knew on may 1st what jade’s song did to me emotionally
Pomi knew that fey and I were intimate and were planning to date
Pomi knew that jade’s song made fey awkward
Pomi knew that fey was suddenly cold to me and how it made me feel bad
Pomi knew that the week before, my best friend autumn abandonned our friendship to date my old abuser
Pomi was told by me that same day that I was suicidal
Pomi was constantly coddled by me as I would worry about them being lonely
Pomi knew how bad I felt and how complicated it was all

- That day I invited pomi to hang out with fey and I -
- I felt horrible and I just wanted to forget life with the company of my friends -
- I was suicidal, I just wanted company -
- Pomi proceeded to ignore me and constantly try to flirt with fey in front of me -
- You know, the girl with whom the romantic aspect was difficult?? -
- As I just wanted to forget about the issues and my suicidal thoughts?? -
- I felt hurt, but I gave pomi another chance the next day -
- The same thing happened -
- I tried telling pomi how they made me feel -
- They didn’t try to understand and rather said that they felt like a third wheel -
- Merely because my best friend and “sister” fey tried cheering me up as I was suicidal -

- Fey thought it was my fault for being quiet -
- While that’s fair, it shows pomi’s flawed and self-centered perception -

- Pomi tried isolating me from fey.. -
- Pomi faked friendliness still.. -

- Fey and I stopped talking -
- Pomi told jade that they want I’m “lovely” and want to be friends with me -
- And in the same sentence say that they don’t think fey should try talking things out with me -
- It has now only been barely a month since pomi knows fey exists -
- Pomi tries to get in the way of fey’s friendships -
- Pomi has no business in this and has no idea -
- What’s wrong with fey merely talking things out with her sister?? -
- Thankfully jade defended me after that -

- Yesterday I tried telling pomi why I blocked them -
- Something that already was a thing and they were faking friendliness -
- I try asking pomi if they would like to voice as text can be too harsh -
- Pomi on the get go tries guilt tripping saying that they would cry a lot -
- Don’t forget, I didn’t do shit to pomi while they hurt me a lot -
- This talk was about how they hurt me and trying to resolve it -
- I proceed to get ready to say it -
- Pomi then takes time to type a paragraph -
- I wait until the send it -
- Pomi instantly blocks me after sending it -
- Pomi claims that they “care so much” and dismissingly say that I “need help -
- Pomi mentions how they tried being soooooooo friendly with me they even said happy birthday! -
- And says that I didn’t even say thank you for it! -
- Take note that around this time I tried killing myself and was sent to the hospital -
- Take note that Pomi knows -
- And in the first place who would even say such a thing?? -
- People sometimes forget or misses something especially since it was on ffxiv and I was afk -
- But I literally felt bad and they knew I felt hurt by them -
- They knew I tried to kill myself... -
- Then of course pomi ended the paragraph with more dismission telling me to “get help” -
- Ended with more fake friendliness and ending with “ take care~ ” -

What a narcissitic and manipulative piece of shit you are pomi
And not only did you cause a rift between fey and I
You have been isolating fey in multiple ways
A vulnerable girl who needs friends
I hate you, your opportunistic and manipulative creep