I think I know what is going on.
I think all I really wanted was my family.
I love you fey
I love you jade
I love you autumn
I love you Erin

I just wanted to live like a family.
I know that it isn’t possible with some anymore... but at the very least, I wanted to live with both of you. Fey and jade.

Life is difficult. I hate how this world works.
I found solace but the laws of this world, and our failed impulses ruin it all.

I just wanted to live with you two.
But I believe that I ruined it.
Now I have to pick, when I do not want to pick. I don’t even want to think about it.
Quite frankly.. I would be happy even if I did not date any as long as we all lived together.
Like a family.

My dream. A dream that I shared with you two.
I’m sorry I ruined everything again.

I just wanted to live with my family

I wish sex and all these sorts of things did not exist.

I just wanted to live life together, while we still can.

Part of me doesn’t want to belong to someone. I want to be part of my family and share a unique bond.