I know I still care about you but fuck it
Abuse and abuse
Going in a circle we go
People change and so did you
Wouldn’t it be perfect if we could freeze time?
Enjoying those times forever before it all goes to shit
because going to shit seems to be the only inevitability
Going to shit going to shit
Adoration turned to hatred
Let’s enjoy it while we can
Before you want to kill me again~
haha~

Sometimes it feel like no matter what I do it doesn’t matter
Because tomorrow you and I might be different people
and it will all go out the window
no I don’t really believe that but that’s how it feels like
I just wish we could still be the same friends
all those cliches about love and hatred being opposites were real
it’s so easy to hate when you loved so much
isn’t that ironic?
Fuck this insane world
let’s go crazy and have fun before we die
because going crazy is inevitable
adulthood is nothing but mental illness

I care about you
Goodbye my best friend